Connect with us

news

Leeds Utd v West Ham Prediction, over/under and bet builder

Published

on

An interesting fixture is on the cards as Leeds United and West Ham lock horns on Wednesday evening at Elland Road.

Both teams have had their fair share of struggles lately, and they’ll set their sights on the three available points.

Leeds Utd vs West Ham Tip 1: Leeds United to win

Granted, both teams have not exactly enjoyed their best run of form in recent weeks.

However, Leeds United have fared relatively better than tonight’s opponents. West Ham United have lost five consecutive matches in competitive fixtures; they’ve also been one of the worst road teams in the Premier League, losing six of eight games away from home.

That said, we believe that Leeds will take all the points at home.

Leeds v West Ham goals tip 2: BTTS Yes

The floodgates tend to open when these teams go head-to-head, as evidenced by the fact that both teams were on the score sheet in five of their last seven encounters.

Furthermore, five of Leeds United’s last six, and four of West Ham’s last five games saw goals scored at both ends. And on that note, we are fairly confident that both teams will get correct score predictions today.

Where to watch Leeds vs West Ham on TV

USA: ESPN 2, Peacock
Canada: fuboTV Canada
France: Canal+ Foot, Multisports 2
Spain: DAZN 3
Italy: Sky Sports Football, Sky Go
Portugal: Eleven Sports 3
Germany & Switzerland: Sky Sports HD 1
Austria: Sky Go
Australia & New Zealand: ESPN 2
Brazil: ESPN 2, Star+ Brazil
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
Poland: Viaplay Poland
Cyprus: Cytavision Sports 5HD
Czech Republic & Slovakia: Canal+ Sport 2
Serbia, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Bosnia & Herzegovina: Arena Sport 1 SRB
Croatia: Arena Sport 3 HR
Slovenia: Arena Sport 3 Slovenia
Hungary: Spiler1
Romania: Digi Sport 4
Greece: Novasports 4
Finland: V Sport+ Suomi, V Sport Football
Denmark: TV3 Max, Viaplay
Norway: V Sport Premier League, Viaplay
Sweden: V Sport Football, Viaplay
Greenland: Viaplay
Albania & Kosovo: Supersport 3 Albania
India: Hotstar
Malaysia: Astro Go, Sooka, Astro Supersport 3
Hong Kong: 623 Now Premier League 3
Bulgaria: Diema Sport HD
Indonesia: Vidio
Turkey: beIN Sports 5
East, West & South Africa: Supersport Variety 3

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay & Venezuela: Star+

Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Somalia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE & Yemen: beIN Sports Premium 3, beIN Sports English 3

What time does Leeds vs West Ham start?

UTC: 19:45
Eastern Time: 14:45
Central Time: 13:45
CET: 20:45

I have written for a number of football and soccer publications around Europe. You can normally find me on Linkdin or you can visit my twitter profile.